Wellness Workshops (30 minutes)

Cognitive Flexibility

Fri 1/28/22          11:30a – 12:00p
Zoom- https://emhs.zoom.us/j/94567421662 

Quieting the Mind

Mon 1/31/22      4:00 – 4:30p       
Zoom- https://emhs.zoom.us/j/94567421662

The Power of Self-Talk

Tues 2/1/22     8:30 – 9:00a   
Zoom- https://emhs.zoom.us/j/94567421662

Cultivating Joy

Wed 2/2/22     1:00 – 1:30p   
Zoom- https://emhs.zoom.us/j/94567421662

Effective Communication

Wed 2/2/22     2:00 – 2:30p   
Zoom- https://emhs.zoom.us/j/94567421662

Beating the Winter Blues

Thurs 2/3/22   8:30 – 9:00a   
Zoom- https://emhs.zoom.us/j/94567421662

Managing Overwhelm

Fri 2/4/22        1:30 – 2:00p   
Zoom- https://emhs.zoom.us/j/94567421662

Pandemic Brain Fatigue

Tues 2/8/22     8:30 – 9:00a   
Zoom- https://emhs.zoom.us/j/94567421662

Mind/Body Connection

Wed 2/9/22     1:00 – 1:30p   
Zoom- https://emhs.zoom.us/j/94567421662

Defining Our Values and Living Them

Wed 2/9/22     2:00 – 2:30p   
Zoom- https://emhs.zoom.us/j/94567421662

Letting Go of What We Can’t Control

Thurs 2/10/22 8:30 – 9:00a   
Zoom- https://emhs.zoom.us/j/94567421662

The Power of Self-Talk

Fri 2/11/22      1:30 – 2:00p   
Zoom- https://emhs.zoom.us/j/94567421662

Setting Boundaries

Tues 2/15/22   8:30 – 9:00a   
Zoom- https://emhs.zoom.us/j/94567421662

Pandemic Brain Fatigue

Wed 2/16/22   1:00 – 1:30p   
Zoom- https://emhs.zoom.us/j/94567421662

Beating the Winter Blues

Wed 2/16/22   2:00 – 2:30p   
Zoom- https://emhs.zoom.us/j/94567421662

Cultivating Joy

Thurs 2/17/22 8:30 – 9:00a   
Zoom- https://emhs.zoom.us/j/94567421662

Letting Go of What We Can’t Control

Fri 2/18/22      1:30 – 2:00p   
Zoom- https://emhs.zoom.us/j/94567421662

Mind/Body Connection

Tues 2/22/22   8:30 – 9:00a   
Zoom- https://emhs.zoom.us/j/94567421662

Managing Overwhelm

Wed 2/23/22   1:00 – 1:30p   
Zoom- https://emhs.zoom.us/j/94567421662

Defining Our Values and Living Them

Wed 2/23/22   2:00 – 2:30p   
Zoom- https://emhs.zoom.us/j/94567421662

Effective Communication

Thurs 2/24/22 8:30 – 9:00a   
Zoom- https://emhs.zoom.us/j/94567421662

Setting Boundaries

Fri 2/25/22      1:30 – 2:00p   
Zoom- https://emhs.zoom.us/j/94567421662